Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brooke Palmer

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Brooke Palmer

4.9 out of 5 (144 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shelby Fiandt

Shelby Fiandt

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brooke and her team are very welcoming and wonderful to work with!"
Profile photo of Joe Hyre

Joe Hyre

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience was seamless. I spoke with Jordyn and she connected me to the appropriate person quickly. My policy was explained and ready to go within minutes. Well done Brooke and team!!!"
Profile photo of Carmonn Kuhn

Carmonn Kuhn

February 9, 2022

4  out of  5
"I'm a current customer with questions about my life insurance policy. The agent was professional, knowlegeable and courteous. The answers not readily available were quickly resesrched. It was a very informative meeting. Thank you."
Profile photo of Amanda B

Amanda B

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of jordyn hyre

jordyn hyre

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely love the atmosphere of this building. Very welcoming and just positive vibes all around! Best insurance agent in town!"
Profile photo of Lisa Osgood

Lisa Osgood

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Marissa today Brooke Palmer State Farm, Greenfield, IN. Marissa was so well spoken, efficient, and helpful that I just needed to brag on her. There’s not a lot of good help to be found nowadays, but you have a treasure in Marissa. Treat her that way."
Profile photo of Charlene Otterman

Charlene Otterman

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Only agency out of the six I contacted that called me back quickly, responded with a quote the same day, and followed up. Excellent customer service. Friendly, helpful, professional staff."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Flanigan

Elizabeth Flanigan

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had to transfer my insurance to Indiana and Tabitha has been so helpful in making sure everything was in order. She makes you feel comfortable and important. I'm so glad I called this number."
Profile photo of Dara Justice

Dara Justice

June 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"The people are very nice at this state farm better then some people. People are so nice and welcoming you feel like family even if its just over the phone."
Profile photo of J H

J H

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great doing insurance with fast and responsive"
Profile photo of Taran Morris

Taran Morris

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of David Justice

David Justice

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brooke is a wonderful agent. She goes out of her way to answer questions and calls and checks on her customers."
Profile photo of Christina Haddin

Christina Haddin

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love the people Gabriella is always so helpful and sweet takes time to chat and answer all my questions.this branch is my favorite!! Everyone is like family. I recommend state farm to everyone!!"
Profile photo of Brian Beeson

Brian Beeson

November 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service and excellent people"
Profile photo of Molly Cotner

Molly Cotner

October 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been a client of Brooke Palmer's for years. She and her team are very responsive and professional."
Profile photo of Cindy Miller

Cindy Miller

October 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Had my roof replaced because of a bad storm that caused a few damages and State Farm took care of the claim in lightening speed. I was truly impressed with all the State Farm representatives I came in contact with. Wonderful experience."
Profile photo of Ashley Panaro

Ashley Panaro

September 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best price always friendly I would recommend"
Profile photo of William Appleget

William Appleget

February 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love the people here"
Profile photo of Tabitha Malson

Tabitha Malson

February 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"The staff is amazing and they are like one big family!!! Love this group of people!"
Profile photo of Kathy Owens

Kathy Owens

January 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Super nice, patient, thorough and informative. Great to work with!"
Profile photo of Stanley Wallace

Stanley Wallace

January 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have nothing but positive feedback for everyone at the agency. Very friendly and helpful and always has the time for whatever problems or questions I have."
Profile photo of ROY ROBINSON

ROY ROBINSON

January 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"VERY HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY THEY DON'T TREAT YOU LIKE YOUR JUST ANOTHER CUSTOMER AND I HAVE BEEN DOING SOME COMPARING ON THE PRICE OF INSURANCE AND THEY ARE BETTER THAN A LOT OF THE OTHER INSURANCE COMPANIES"
Profile photo of Joan Estes

Joan Estes

December 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Brooke is very hard working and takes good care of her customers"
Profile photo of Erin Royer

Erin Royer

November 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great team! Everyone is very helpful and always willing to answer our questions. I feel the team is very transparent about coverages and any possible risks we might have. Strongly recommend!"