Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ted Taylor

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ted Taylor
"Liz Monnin has been a great help to us. We old people sometimes need help. Your whole staff is very helpful."

Ryan Smith

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Smith
"They are amazing and will do everything they can to help you out!!!! Highly recommend!!!!!"

Roy Spiegel

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roy Spiegel
"Stacy did a great job helping find out about our bill thanks"

Katie Robinson

November 20, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Katie Robinson
"Brooke and her office staff have been very helpful and informative whenever i have needed anything in regards to my auto or rental policies. 🙂"

Andrew Adkins

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Adkins
"Great staff and wonderful service, they are always a pleasure to work with."

Jenny Carrow

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Carrow
"FRIENDLY PERSONAL SERVICE"

Jennifer

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer
"Tabitha provided a prompt and very reasonable quote for my new golf cart. Completely handled the entire transaction, even from several states away! Thanks Tabitha!"

Ronda Bryant

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronda Bryant
"Always helpful!"

Whitlee Garrison

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Whitlee Garrison
"Been with them for 5 months and I love it! I even referred a family member to them in case they ever wanted to switch. Tabitha is the best at communicating and caring for customers"

adam saters

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by adam saters
"They provide excellent insurance services and have a reputation for being reliable and trustworthy. I highly recommend them! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟"

Nick Arland

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Arland
"Marissa has always been helpful and is quick to respond when my insurance needs have changed."

Vivian Pearson

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vivian Pearson
"DJ was awesome! She helped me with my claim on my vehicle I highly recommend talking to her about any insurance needs!"

Emily Schneider

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Schneider
"Kim my agent did a great job getting my updated renters insurance back to me within 24 hours. She's always helpful and a joy to work with!!"

Greenfield Parks & Recreation

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greenfield Parks & Recreation
"Brooke and her agents are great listeners and will easily coach you on State Farms bundling options. I even got to meet Jake!"

Carlee Griffith

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlee Griffith
"Great experience! Liz answered all of my questions and was very kind throughout the call."

Shelby Bowmer

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby Bowmer
"Kim with Brooke Palmer has always been great to work with! She’s always been on top of things and kept me up to date when needed. I’ve never had any issues with this State Farm branch and have used them for all my insurance needs."

Shaye McCarthy

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shaye McCarthy
"Great communication, Liz was super helpful when I had questions about my policy."

Autumn Stoner

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Autumn Stoner
"Amazing staff and service! Stacey and Brooke are awesome!"

Jodi Epperson

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jodi Epperson
"Kim has been very helpful with any questions I’ve had and quick at responding. She’s been absolutely great!"

isiah scott

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by isiah scott
"All the agents are really nice and helpful any questions I’ve had so far has been answered would highly recommend them"

Gracie Johnson

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gracie Johnson
"I have been a Brooke Palmer State Farm customer for a few years now. I am a business owner, young adult, new homeowner, and more. I have had to have several different policies and they are knowledgeable about all of them and they answer all of my questions. I stay because of the AMAZING customer service. I always ask for Kim. She is ALWAYS on top of it. She answers very quickly and always finds me the best rate. Kim is so helpful, kind, and professional. She makes my life easy! But, even if Kim is not available, I have always been pleased with the service. 10/10 recommend and love my insurance ladies!"

Megan Espinda

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Espinda
"We love having State Farm!! Tabitha is my rep through Brooke Palmer and she is fantastic! She always replies quickly and with good information. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a new agency."

Chris Shaw

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Shaw
"Tabitha was great to work with on my insurance needs for my new car. She made the process very easy. Thanks for all your help."

Andrea Howze

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Howze
"Marissa has been such an amazing help. She helped us get our personal and business insurance all together and we are so grateful for her. Highly recommend them."

Bobbi Bailey

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bobbi Bailey
"Marissa, with Brooke Palmer - State Farm, did an excellent job helping us understand the differences between Medicare Supplement plans and Advantage plans. She is very well informed and answered all our questions that we had. We would recommend making an appointment with her if you need help understanding anything about Medicare."